Lily Safani
Chief Executive Officer


Migdalia Torres, LCSW-R
Executive Director, Program and Expansion


Sheila Lennon
Chief Development Officer
Nadine Bartholomew
Program Assistant
Mikki-Jean Burzon
Marketing & Communications Manager
Haley Feldman, LCSW
Clinical Program Manager
Michele Halusic, LCSW-R
Associate Director, Program
Eileen F. Jackson
Associate Director of Special Projects
Dena Kaliades, LMSW
Program and Education Coordinator
Emily Keenan
Ramona Maysonet
Savannah Paolillo
Development Manager
Michelle Ramlochan
Community Development & Special Projects Manager
Nadia Reyes
Cancer Resource Specialist
Jamie Shapiro, LCSW
Program Manager, Outreach & Community Partners
Jessilyn Torres
Receptionist/Program Assistant