Lily Safani

Chief Executive Officer

lsafani@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Migdalia Torres, LCSW-R
Executive Director, Program and Offsite Expansion

mtorres@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Sheila Lennon
Chief Development Officer

slennon@gildasclubnyc.org

Nadine Bartholomew
Program Assistant

nbartholomew@gildasclubnyc.org

 

MJ Burzon
Marketing & Communications Manager

mjburzon@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Haley Feldman, LCSW
Clinical Program Manager

hfeldman@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Michele Halusic, LCSW-R
Associate Director, Program

mhalusic@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Eileen F. Jackson
Associate Director of Special Projects

ejackson@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Dena Kaliades, LMSW
Program and Education Coordinator

dkaliades@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Emily Keenan
Receptionist

ekeenan@gildasclubnyc.org

Ramona Maysonet
Bookkeeper

rmaysonet@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Savannah Paolillo
Development Manager

spaolillo@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Michelle Ramlochan
Community Development & Special Projects Manager

mramlochan@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Nadia Reyes
Cancer Resource Specialist

nreyes@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Jamie Shapiro, LCSW
Program Manager, Outreach & Community Partners

jshapiro@gildasclubnyc.org

 

Jessilyn Torres
Receptionist/Program Assistant

jtorres@gildasclubnyc.org